General Cricket

FULL FEBRUARY CALENDAR FOR SPORTING ALFAS

by: admin

0

SPORTING ALFAS
       

FULL CALENDAR FOR ALFAS

Spanish National Champions Sporting Alfas start their 2008 campaign the first weekend in February with two games against local rivals. Saturday 2cd February Alfas entertain the Javea based XL Club of Spain, and then the following day the Intellectuals of Alicante grace the Columbus Oval.

February, also sees the welcome return of the regular touring teams Harpenden and Tottenhoe and sandwiched in between these matches is two midweek games with touring newcomers Temple Cloud.

Full fixtures for February..

February 2008

 

 

 

 

 

Matches start at 12.00

 

Saturday 2nd February

at

The Columbus Oval

SACC

v

XL Club

Home

Sunday 3rd February

at

The Columbus Oval

SACC

v

Intellectuals C.C.

Home

Saturday 9th February

at

The Columbus Oval

SACC

v

Javea C.C.

Home

Sunday 10th February

at

The Columbus Oval

SACC

v

SACC Junior XI

Home

Thursday 14th February

at

The Columbus Oval

SACC MW

v

Harpenden C.C.

Home Tour

Friday 15th February

at

The Columbus Oval

XL Club

v

Harpenden C.C.

Home Tour

Saturday 16th February

at

The Columbus Oval

SACC

v

Harpenden C.C.

Home Tour

Sunday 17th February

at

The Columbus Oval

SACC

v

Intellectuals C.C.

Home

Monday 18th February

at

The Columbus Oval

Temple Cloud

v

Temple Cloud C.C.

Home Tour

Tuesday 19th February

at

The Columbus Oval

SACC MW

v

Temple Cloud C.C.

Home Tour

Thursday 21st February

at

The Columbus Oval

SACC MW

v

Totternhoe C.C.

Home Tour

Friday 22nd February

at

The Columbus Oval

XL Club

v

Totternhoe C.C.

Home Tour

Saturday 23rd February

at

The Columbus Oval

SACC

v

Totternhoe C.C.

Home Tour

Sunday 24th February

at

The Columbus Oval

SACC

v

Totternhoe C.C.

Home Tour

 

 

Leave a comment

Demos

Layout

Boxed
Wide

Background Image

Color Skin