+1 234 567 890
General Cricket


by: conrad_a_bedford


The twenty three teams that competed in this years league have now completed their fixtures and the two finalists for the regional finals have been decided.

The project, the biggest undertaken in Spanish cricket, consisted of 256 matches. All these matches were played over a period of six months and five different grounds in the Cataluyna region were used to determine the league placings.
The top two teams Badalona shaheen vs PakiCare will play the final, which will take place on the  15th sep 11:00 at Shuja Cricket Ground.
The winners of that match will then face the winners of the ECCL at the Woodbridge Oval to be crowned the National Champions of Spain.
The top twelve teams have also qualified for the T10 competition from which the winners will reach the finals of the National competition for the short format of the game. The winners will play either Levante CC or Madrid CC from the ECCL for the right to represent Cricket España in the 2020 ECL competition. 
For results and scorecards from all of the games played this year in the Cataluyna League please click on the link below…

Leave a comment




Background Image

Color Skin