cricketspain logo
Google-Translate-English to Spanish
19th December 2018

Today the European Cricket League unveiled their new website.

Cataluyna Cricket Club will be Cricket Espana's representatives in the event that will take place in the summer of 2019 in Southern Spain.

Eight countries will participate in the first ever club tournament of its sort in Europe. The T20 Champions of Holland, Italy, Denmark, Germany, France, Russia, Romania and Spain will play a showcase T10 Tournament from July 30th until August 1st in 2019.

To check out the ECL concept and further details on the tournament please go the the newly launched ECL Website at